Directie

 

J.P. (Jaco) Aardoom RBA

Interne Organisatie, Fondsenbedrijf aardoom@hofhoorneman.nl

N. (Najib) Nakad

A. (Adriaan) Wijt

Relatiemanagement wijt@hofhoorneman.nl

Raad van Commissarissen

 

Mr. B.F.M. (Ben) Knüppe

Raad van Commissarissen

Ir. W.P.M. (Willem) van der Schoot

Voorzitter Raad van Commissarissen

Prof. dr. S.J.G. (Sweder) van Wijnbergen

Raad van Commissarissen

Administratie & Operations

 

Frank Eikelenboom

Administratie & Operations 0182-597732 eikelenboom@hofhoorneman.nl

Martin Meijer

Administratie & Operations 0182 59 77 36 meijer@hofhoorneman.nl

Hetwig Smit

Administratie & Operations 0182-597729 h.smit@hofhoorneman.nl

Michael Tekle

Administratie & Operations 0182-597718 tekle@hofhoorneman.nl

Gerben van Dam

Administratie & Operations 0182-597730 dam@hofhoorneman.nl

Roos van der Horst - Van Velzen

Administratie & Operations 0182-597760 horst@hofhoorneman.nl

Ton van Gemeren

Directeur Administratie & Operations 0182-597731 gemeren@hofhoorneman.nl

André Verstoep

Administratie & Operations verstoep@hofhoorneman.nl

Beleggingen

 

Robin Franken

Analist 0182-597742 r.franken@hofhoorneman.nl

Job Graven

Senior Portefeuille Manager 0182-597747 graven@hofhoorneman.nl

Koen Hendriks

Analist 0182-597766 hendriks@hofhoorneman.nl

Arjan de Hoop

Analist 0182-597741 dehoop@hofhoorneman.nl

Mark Kwakkenbos

Senior Portefeuille Manager 0182-597746 kwakkenbos@hofhoorneman.nl

Menno Mewe

Senior Trader 0182-597750 mewe@hofhoorneman.nl

Najib Nakad

Directeur Beleggingen 0182-597748 nakad@hofhoorneman.nl

Martin van Buren

Analist 0182-597724 buren@hofhoorneman.nl

Reino van der Hart

Senior Trader 0182-597752 hart@hofhoorneman.nl

Internal Audit

 

Sjoerd Krot

Internal Audit 0182-597769 krot@hofhoorneman.nl

Michel Krul

Medewerker Internal Audit 0182-597764 krul@hofhoorneman.nl

Interne Dienst

 

Stefan Postma

Interne Dienst 0182-597779 postma@hofhoorneman.nl

IT

 

Erik Dijkstra

Senior ICT medewerker 0182-597761 dijkstra@hofhoorneman.nl

Usha Doerga

Senior ICT medewerker 0182-597717 doerga@hofhoorneman.nl

Sven Schuling

Directeur IT 0182-597772 schuling@hofhoorneman.nl

Melvin van Drie

ICT Medewerker 0182-597727 drie@hofhoorneman.nl

Marketing & Communicatie

 

Marjan Beuzenberg - Noordzij

Marketing & Communicatie 0182-597777 beuzenberg@hofhoorneman.nl

Leonie Janssen Daalen

Marketing & Communicatie 0182-597767 janssendaalen@hofhoorneman.nl

Personeelszaken

 

Jorien Wessels - Den Oudsten

Personeelszaken 0182-597721 wessels@hofhoorneman.nl

Relatiebeheer

 

Mark-Jan Bender

Vestigingsdirecteur 't Gooi 035-5436937 bender@hofhoorneman.nl

Lex Bouwmeester

Senior Relatiebeheerder Gouda 0182-597743 bouwmeester@hofhoorneman.nl

Michiel Brillenburg Wurth

Senior Relatiebeheerder Gouda 0182-597765 brillenburg@hofhoorneman.nl

Alexander Franke

Vestigingsdirecteur Maastricht 043-3252178 franke@hofhoorneman.nl

Lilianne Germs

Accountmanager Vermogensopbouw 0182-597711 germs@hofhoorneman.nl

Dirk de Haan

Vestigingsdirecteur Noord-Nederland 050-2071091 haan@hofhoorneman.nl

Gerard Huls

Vestigingsdirecteur Maastricht 043-3252178 huls@hofhoorneman.nl

Mike van der Meer

Senior Relatiebeheerder Gouda 0182-597768 meer@hofhoorneman.nl

Frans Schalk

Vestigingsdirecteur 's-Hertogenbosch 073-7514133 schalk@hofhoorneman.nl

Erik Smit

Relatiebeheerder Gouda 0182-597763 smit@hofhoorneman.nl

Jorrit Suvaal

Senior Relatiebeheerder 't Gooi 035-5436937 suvaal@hofhoorneman.nl

Suzy Tan

Vestigingsdirecteur 't Gooi 035-5436937 tan@hofhoorneman.nl

Léon van der Maesen de Sombreff

Vestigingsdirecteur Arnhem 026-2049972 maesen@hofhoorneman.nl

Bente Verwoert

Medewerkster Team Vermogensopbouw 0182-597737 verwoert@hofhoorneman.nl

Jan Wilpshaar

Relatiebeheerder Arnhem 026-2049971 wilpshaar@hofhoorneman.nl

Gea Witvoet

Relatiebeheerder Gouda 0182-597751 witvoet@hofhoorneman.nl

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning

 

Alice Blom

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning 0182-597722 ablom@hofhoorneman.nl

Dyonne Delissen - Brouwer

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning Maastricht 043-3252178 delissen@hofhoorneman.nl

Angela Heijer - Soldaat

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning 0182-597723 heijer@hofhoorneman.nl

Geronimo Hek

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning 0182-597719 hek@hofhoorneman.nl

Zarlasht Hosseinkheyl

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning 0182-597758 hosseinkheyl@hofhoorneman.nl

Chantien Schoones

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning 's-Hertogenbosch 073-7514133 schoones@hofhoorneman.nl

Linda de Vos

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning 0182-597719 vos@hofhoorneman.nl

Johan Wichers

Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning Arnhem 026-2049977 wichers@hofhoorneman.nl

Mark van Zuijlen

Hoofd Relatiebeheer Ondersteuning 0182-597720 zuijlen@hofhoorneman.nl

Risk, Reporting & Control

 

Daan Groenheijde

Risk, Reporting & Control 0182-5977739 groenheijde@hofhoorneman.nl

Susanna Koster

Risk, Reporting & Control 0182-597735 koster@hofhoorneman.nl

Remco Lieverse

Risk, Reporting & Control 0182-597734 lieverse@hofhoorneman.nl

Jorrit Neijenhuizen

Compliance Officer & Directeur 0182-597733 neijenhuizen@hofhoorneman.nl

Marco Verkleij

Risk, Reporting & Control 0182-597725 verkleij@hofhoorneman.nl

Secretariaat

 

Eveline Bos-Postma

Secretariaat 0182-597777 bos@hofhoorneman.nl

Hester van Velzen - Wink

Secretariaat 0182-597755 velzen@hofhoorneman.nl

Vennootschapzaken

 

Monique Harteveld

Vennootschapzaken 0182-597776 harteveld@hofhoorneman.nl

Joris van der Voort

General Counsel/Bedrijfsjurist 0182-597778 voort@hofhoorneman.nl